Full Service Chimney review summary

5 Rating Star  288
4 Rating Star  5
3 Rating Star  
2 Rating Star  
1 Rating Star  
12 reviews with no rating
4.9 Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star

310 Reviews

Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Mar 03, 2020

Patti

Almost 3 years I have called on Full Service Chimney for the cleaning and care of my fireplace. I called Full Service for an inspection, and once again they outdid themselves by sending Kevin Thomas. Thank you Full Service for hiring and training the best of the best.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Mar 02, 2020

Steve

Excellent job inspecting and cleaning our fireplace and chimney. Always friendly and professional. I really like and appreciate the detailed report and photos.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 28, 2020

Benjamin

Zach and his crew we're great! He walked me through everything that needed to be corrected, explained why, and was there when the crew finished. I would recommend them to anyone.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 27, 2020

Angeles

Kevin was great. Through and professional


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 26, 2020

Dana

I had an inspection done on my chimney, I felt like the inspection was a good value. Zach was friendly and I felt comfortable with him in my home. He was kind and patient with my timid dog. Very professional.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 22, 2020

Bruce

We received a thorough evaluation with complete estimate to correct problems noticed during the chimney inspection. We accepted the estimate and a crew consisting of Joseph, Jared, Jason, and Hunter started work. They encountered several unforeseen challenges -- but came up with a solution that they implemented professionally and completely -- explaining to us what they were doing and why. We are completely satisfied with the work done and appreciative of the crew's attention to safety and cleaning up after their work. We will gladly serve as a positive reference. Bruce and Priscilla Long


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 21, 2020

Barbara

This is our 3rd time we’ve used Full Service Chimney and every time we’ve been very happy with every aspect of their work. The guys are super nice, the quality of work is excellent and the prices are reasonable. We’ve had our fireplace/chimney cleaned twice (separate years) and a new crown put on the chimney. Highly recommend this company!!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 20, 2020

Eric

Excellent detailed service that really covered not just the chimneys but everything they came in contact with, where Kevin even opened up a panel on the furnace to show where a poorly set up chimney was causing water damage to the appliance. Super friendly, easy to ask questions of, and very clear recommendations for my pretty nuanced situation. Excellent work!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 19, 2020

Shaun

I had a great experience with Full Service Chimney. My wife and I used them as part of a house inspection on a property that we are trying to purchase. They were knowledgeable and happy to explain their process. The inspection was quite thorough and the report detailed.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 18, 2020

Mindy

Chris and Kevin did such an amazing job coming out to a house we recently purchased to do a second more informative inspection on the chimney we were concerned about and needed a bid for. Once the inspection was over they went over the report in extreme detail and even provided a written report right then and there. Chris was great, he even discussed items that were not directly associated with just the chimney which was very helpful. They both were extremely nice and welcoming and you could tell they enjoy their work and love helping people. I highly recommend using Full Service Chimney! Five Stars all around!!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 07, 2020

George

Full Service took great care of us. The initial bid was informative and helpful. Then they took care of their part. Really seamless and a job well done by Full Service.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 06, 2020

Kevin

Shane and Hunter did a fantastic job! They walked me through every piece of the repair, they even went the extra mile to clean out old insulation on the inside of my chimney. Didn’t charge me any extra money to make sure that the chimney was absolutely safe for us to use. And our bulldog Brisket really liked them too! They must be great guys!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jan 29, 2020

Michael

All around excellent service I have nothing bad to say about this company.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jan 28, 2020

Sheila

Kevin did a great job explaining the problems with my chimneys in my 1983 new home purchase. I am excited for my new gas fireplace they will install. I knew fireplaces that old probably would not facilitate burning wood.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jan 27, 2020

Dalton

Very professional, prompt, thorough, and remarkably nice people. Their communication consistency and quality was noticeably better than other service providers I've dealt with before (not specifically chimney servicers), and the field guys were able to explain everything in a simple and concise way. They will definitely be my go to in the future. Thanks! Send my regards to the puppies


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jan 22, 2020

Cole

Zach was on time, friendly and explained everything as well as showing me so I could understand the issues. Thanks a ton!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jan 20, 2020

Brent

Super friendly, professional and efficient!


Testimonials & Customer Reviews 

Here you’ll find testimonials and reviews from customers of Full Service Chimney in Kansas City and surrounding area. Watch interviews from local residents and business owners who experienced the best local chimney & fireplace service company.

Call Your Local Fireplace & Chimney Service Company

In Kansas City and surrounding areas, we are here to help you with your home chimney and fireplace maintenance needs. Allow us to be your professional service company as we have for over 16,000 residents locally for over 32 years!