Full Service Chimney review summary

5  266
4  5
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
4.9

288 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Cole

Zach was on time, friendly and explained everything as well as showing me so I could understand the issues. Thanks a ton!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

Brent

Super friendly, professional and efficient!


5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Joshua

Zach gave me a time frame in which he'd arrive.. he was on it to a T. Easily one of the most personable, polite, and considerate men I've had the pleasure to do business with.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Robin

Zach was the best! Very professional and knowledgeable. If I ever need chimney service again, Full Service Chimney will get my business without question.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2020

Junebugger81

Zach was extremely professional and knowledgeable and friendly during my chimney inspection. He explained everything clearly and had great suggestions.


5on Google,Jan 08, 2020

ANB

Zach and Joey did a great job and spent a lot of extra time getting things right. :)


4on Google,Jan 08, 2020

Michael

Other than the sticker shock the technicians were at the top of their game and went the extra mile to make sure all was done to perfection.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Brent

Kevin was very thorough in his inspection. He gave a concise explanation of what kind of repairs are needed and why.


5on Google,Dec 25, 2019

John

Arrived on time and completed the job as promised. Both friendly and professional, answered all the questions I had after the installation was complete. Very happy with the fireplace gas insert that was installed!


5on Google,Dec 22, 2019

Sherry

Very friendly and hot fresh food


5on Google,Dec 21, 2019

John

We couldn’t be happier with the quality of work delivered by Full Service Chimney. Zach was professional, courteous, clean, and thorough with his inspection and work.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2019

KR

Polite and professional. Explained in detail what needs to be done. Arrived on time.Pricing is within norms.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2019

Z

Apologies as this post is long overdue, but I wanted to say thank you to Sam and Full Service Chimney for your discovery and recommendation on 11/12. What began as a chimney inspection, cleaning, and fix recommendation for our gas powered fireplace turned into a life-saving appointment for me and my family. Unbeknownst to us, carbon monoxide had been pouring into our home for some time through a hidden but corroded hole in the furnace piping. This explained the couple weeks of headaches we had all been experiencing. Sam alerted me to this situation immediately, turning off the furnace and quickly working up some options on how to best proceed. Within 24 hours both the furnace, water heater and piping were replaced, basically saving our lives. We are still digesting this factoid but wanted to attempt to express in words our gratitude for your quick actions and recommendations. I dont want to dwell on what the alternative would have been had I not scheduled with you guys before it got colder forcing the furnace to run for longer periods. I look forward to enlisting your company again to enact your repair recommendations on the chimney. I would recommend your company to anyone who asks and is in need of chimney service. Lesson learned? Be diligent and proactive with these checks before the winter season kicks into high gear to ensure your family's safety. You never know what might be found. Until our paths cross again, our sincerest thanks and I wish Sam, his family, and Full Service Chimney a Merry Christmas, and wonderful holiday season...especially for ensuring my family had one. Matthew


5on Google,Dec 18, 2019

Nicholas

I had Full Service Chimney come to my home to do an inspection and cleaning of my fireplace/chimney. Sam was very helpful. He showed up at the quoted time, which was great since I had to come home from work. He was quick, but thorough. As a first-time homeowner who has never had a fireplace, he helped walk me through the ins and outs of my fireplace and how it works. He made sure to explain the process of the inspection and also pointed out what issues existed and how and when they may need to be addressed. There was never any pressure to make any of those costly fixes. Overall, a great experience. I would definitely recommend this company for your fireplace/chimney needs.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

Jon

Great service and very thorough.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

Joanne

Sam Berry came out to inspect my chimney & clean it. He used a camera to show me what made my fireplace unsafe to use. He explained in detail and provided me with a full report including pictures. He was able to schedule repair work for the next day. Shane, Lead Tech, and Jared came out on time. They were two very professional, polite and hard working young men. They covered all work areas and left everything clean after work was completed. They did a great job and went over everything with me including pictures of the completed work. They did a great job. I can’t wait to enjoy my first fire. I highly recommend this Company. I will be using them for my annual inspections and chimney maintenance.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

Ann

I was highly impressed with the printed inspection report I was provided that included pictures of our fireplace and chimney with the corresponding recommendations. Our unit was unsafe and the home inspection company missed everything Full Service Chimney found. We are so thankful we took the recommendation to use Full Service Chimney. That promptly ordered the parts needed to repair our fireplace and chimney. Our unit was fixed the day after they received the parts. They did run into an issue and thoroughly explained what needed to be done and why. I was shown their completed work via iPad, no need for me to climb the roof for verification. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a fireplace or chimney inspection or repair.


Our office team is always ready to help.

Allow the certified professionals at Full Service Chimney to serve your fireplace and chimney needs today.

Contact Us

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

913-642-6171

info@fullservicechimney.com